Summer 2012

This year’s summer is supposedly my last vacation as a student. However, since my bachelor’s degree requires us to be an intern during the summer after our third year, my two-month vacation is gone. Instead, it will be two or three weeks na lang. I’m not sad, though. I’m actually looking forward to what’s in store for me, especially since I will be working in a market research agency.

To make this summer more worthwhile, I vowed with my two best friends that we will accomplish the seven things we listed down two weeks ago.

Looks like this year’s summer will be very busy. 🙂

About the post

Photography, Travel

Leave a Reply

